Steven Felker, CIC

Owner

Steve has been an owner for over 30 years.

steve@meadmaloy.com

Timothy Cappon

Owner

Timothy has also been an owner for over 30 years.

tim@meadmaloy.com

Karen Fitzgerald Williams

Office Manager

Karen has worked at our Agency for over 25 years and has been our Office Manager for over 20 years.

karen@meadmaloy.com

Susan Sullivan

In-House Producer

Sue has worked in the insurance industry for over 25 years in many operational aspects. She is currently an in-house Producer at our Agency working on new account placement.

sue@meadmaloy.com

John Murray, AAI

Producer & Commercial Account Manager

John has worked in the insurance industry for over 25 years. He is a Producer and Commercial Account Manager.

john@meadmaloy.com

Dawn Brown

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Dawn has over 15 years experience in the insurance industry. She is currently working commercial in our Newark office.

dawn@meadmaloy.com

Theresa Baker

Personal Lines Account Manager

Terri has over 10 years’ experience in the insurance industry and with our Agency. She is one of our Personal Lines Account Managers in our Newark office.

terrib@meadmaloy.com

Lisa Oakley

Personal Lines Account Manager

Lisa has over 10 years’ experience in the insurance industry and with our Agency. She is one of our Personal Lines Account Managers in our Newark office.

lisa@meadmaloy.com

Carolyn Powers

Personal Lines Account Manager

Carolyn is a new addition to our staff with over 15 years experience in the insurance industry. She is one of our Personal Lines Account Managers in Newark.

Carolyn@meadmaloy.com

Terri Allen

Personal Lines Account Manager

Terri has over 20 years experience in the insurance industry. She is one of our Personal Lines Account Managers in our Clyde office.

terria@meadmaloy.com

Jennifer Everett

Personal Lines Account Manager

Jennifer has over 2 years in the insurance industry and with our Agency. She is one of our Personal Lines Account Managers in our Clyde office.

Jennifer@meadmaloy.com

Thomas Briggs

Producer/Agent

Tom is now a semi-retired Producer/Agent. He has over 30 years experience in the property/casualty and life insurance industry.

tom@meadmaloy.com

Zach Cappon

Agent

He is a new agent working with both personal and commercial clients.

zach@meadmaloy.com

Chad Comstock

Agent

He is a new agent working with both personal and commercial clients.

chad@meadmaloy.com

As you can see by reviewing the bios of our staff, we are well experienced in the insurance industry with the majority of our staff having over 20 years’ experience. This gives us the knowledge and professionalism to customize and service your insurance needs. The operation of the insurance industry has made many drastic changes in the last 20 years, but the knowledge of the insurance products and the ability to provide excellent customer service has been our main objective throughout our years in business.

We welcome the opportunity to provide our clients with the best possible insurance products at the most competitive prices

Ely & Leene Agency (Newark)

Click to open a larger map

Mead-Maloy Agency (Clyde)

Click to open a larger map

Powered by Google Maps Widget

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message