Steven Felker, CIC

Owner

Steve has been an owner for over 30 years.

steve@meadmaloy.com

Timothy (Tim) Cappon

Owner

Tim has also been an owner for over 30 years.

tim@meadmaloy.com

Karen Fitzgerald Williams

Office Manager/Licensed Agent

Karen has worked at our Agency for over 25 years and has been our Office Manager for over 20 years, overseeing the day to day operations.

karen@meadmaloy.com

Zachary (Zach) Cappon

Producer/Licensed Agent

Zach is 2nd generation Insurance Agent working with both Personal and Commercial Accounts in our Newark office.

zach@meadmaloy.com

Chad Comstock

Producer/Licensed Agent

Chad works with both Personal and Commercial Accounts in our Newark office.

chad@meadmaloy.com

Dawn Brown

Commercial Account Manager/Licensed Agent (Newark office)

Dawn has worked in insurance for over 20 years and had been a Personal Lines Account Manager, and is now one of our Commercial Lines Account Managers.

dawn@meadmaloy.com

Theresa Baker

Personal Lines Account Manager/Licensed Agent (Newark office)

Terri has worked at our Agency for over 15 years as one of our Personal Lines Account Managers.

terrib@meadmaloy.com

Lisa Oakley

Personal Lines Account Manager/Licensed Agent (Newark office)

Lisa has worked at our Agency for over 15 years as one of our Personal Lines Account Managers.

lisa@meadmaloy.com

Carolyn Powers

Personal Lines Account Manager, Licensed Agent (Newark office)

Carolyn has over 15 years experience in the insurance industry and is one of our Personal Lines Account Managers.

Carolyn@meadmaloy.com

Terri Allen

Personal Lines Account Manager/Licensed Agent (Clyde office)

Terri has worked at our Agency for over 15 years and well over 20 years in the insurance industry. She is one of our Personal Lines Account Managers.

terria@meadmaloy.com

Jennifer Everett

Personal Lines Account Manager/Licensed Agent (Clyde office)

Jen has over 4 years in the insurance industry and with our Agency. She is one of our Personal Lines Account Managers.

Jennifer@meadmaloy.com

Sarah Dunn Williams

Account Manager (Clyde office)

She is one of our Personal Lines Account Managers.

sarahr@meadmaloy.com

John Murray

Licensed Agent

John has worked in the insurance industry for over 30 years.  He is a Licensed Agent in Property/Casualty and Life Insurance.

jmurray@meadmaloy.com

Susan Sullivan

Producer/Licensed Agent

Sue had worked at our Agency for over 15 years, having worked in the insurance industry for over 30 years.

Thomas Briggs

Producer/Licensed Agent

Tom had worked at our Agency for over 15 years and over 30 years in the property/casualty and life insurance industry.

As you can see by reviewing the bios of our staff, we are well experienced in the insurance industry with the majority of our staff having over 20 years’ experience. This gives us the knowledge and professionalism to customize and service your insurance needs. The operation of the insurance industry has made many drastic changes in the last 20 years, but the knowledge of the insurance products and the ability to provide excellent customer service has been our main objective throughout our years in business.

We welcome the opportunity to provide our clients with the best possible insurance products at the most competitive prices

Ely & Leene Agency (Newark)

Click to open a larger map

Mead-Maloy Agency (Clyde)

Click to open a larger map

Powered by Google Maps Widget

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message