Steven (Steve) Felker, CIC

Owner/Agent

Steve has been an owner for over 30 years.

steve@meadmaloy.com

Timothy (Tim) Cappon

Owner/Agent

Tim has also been an owner for over 30 years.

tim@meadmaloy.com

Karen Fitzgerald Williams

Office Manager/Licensed Agent

Karen has worked at our Agency for over 25 years and has been our Office Manager for over 20 years, overseeing the day to day operations.

karen@meadmaloy.com

Zachary (Zach) Cappon

Producer/Licensed Agent

Zach is 2nd generation Insurance Agent working with both Personal and Commercial Accounts in our Newark office.

zach@meadmaloy.com

Chad Comstock

Producer/Licensed Agent

Chad works with both Personal and Commercial Accounts in our Newark office.

chad@meadmaloy.com

Dawn Brown

Commercial Account Manager/Licensed Agent (Newark office)

Dawn has worked in insurance for over 20 years and had been a Personal Lines Account Manager, and is now one of our Commercial Lines Account Managers.

dawn@meadmaloy.com

Theresa (Terri) Wright

Personal Lines Account Manager/Licensed Agent (Newark office)

Terri has worked at our Agency for over 15 years as one of our Personal Lines Account Managers.

terrib@meadmaloy.com

Carolyn Powers

Personal Lines Account Manager, Licensed Agent (Newark office)

Carolyn has over 15 years experience in the insurance industry and is one of our Personal Lines Account Managers.

Carolyn@meadmaloy.com

Noland Alvarado

Licensed Agent (Newark office)

Noland is a new licensed agent working in both Commercial and Personal Accounts.

noland@meadmaloy.com

Kristin Smith

Account Manager/Licensed Agent (Clyde office)

She is one of our Personal Lines Account Managers.

kristin@meadmaloy.com

Clifford (Cliff) Huff

Account Manager/Licensed Agent (Clyde office)

Cliff is one of our Personal Lines Account Managers.

 cliff@meadmaloy.com

Matthew (Matt) Felker

Producer/Agent

Matt works with both Personal and Commercial Accounts mainly in our Clyde office.

matt@meadmaloy.com

Sarah Lange

Agency Support (Newark office)

Lindsay Hickman

Agency Support (Newark and Clyde offices)

John Murray
Thomas Briggs
Susan Sullivan

Retired Agents

As you can see by reviewing the bios of our staff, we are well experienced in the insurance industry with the majority of our staff having over 20 years’ experience. This gives us the knowledge and professionalism to customize and service your insurance needs. The operation of the insurance industry has made many drastic changes in the last 20 years, but the knowledge of the insurance products and the ability to provide excellent customer service has been our main objective throughout our years in business.

We welcome the opportunity to provide our clients with the best possible insurance products at the most competitive prices

Ely & Leene Agency (Newark)

Click to open a larger map

Mead-Maloy Agency (Clyde)

Click to open a larger map

Powered by Google Maps Widget

Contact Us

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Message